Contact Us





Middle Schools

School Contact Phone Number Email Address
Castle Rock Middle School Nancy Degrassi 303-387-1309 nadegrassi@dcsdk12.org
Cimmaron Middle School Melissa Everett 720-433-1394 meverett@dcsdk12.org
Cresthill Middle School Stephanie Young 303-387-2816 stephanie.young@dcsdk12.org
Mesa Middle School Jennifer Gross 303-387-4759 jennifer.gross@dcsdk12.org
Mountain Ridge Middle School Margene Greeno 303-387-1808 margene.greeno@dcsdk12.org
Ranch View Middle School Kelly Bradley 303-387-2311 kelly.bradley@dcsdk12.org
Rocky Heights Middle School Kathleen Fields 303-387-3307 kathleen.fields@dcsdk12.org
Sagewood Middle School Kelly Pritts 303-387-4316 kelly.pritts@dcsdk12.org
Sierra Middle School Debi Picker 303-387-3809 debi.picker@dcsdk12.org